These demonstration courses allow potential students to experience portions of our actual online courses. If you have any questions please contact us toll-free at (866) 357-0841.
When you click on Course Demos you will be taken to a menu of our available course demonstrations.
There may be other full courses listed as well on the menu, but you would have to register and pay for those courses to enter them.
Course Demos are now available for all areas without student registration or enrollment.
Simply enter a demo by clicking on the Course Title. Our Demonstration courses are available to guests.
However, if you would like to take the sample quizzes you will
need to be logged in. Use our Demo User account for full access to our
This class satisfies the requirement that 2-14, 2-15, and 2-40 Agents complete a 5-hour update course every 2 years, which is specific to the license held by the licensee and covers industry law updates, premium discounts, ethics, disciplinary trends, industry trends, and suitability of insurance products. This online course is divided into 4 areas of study, including Regulatory Awareness, Insurance Laws and Updates, Ethical Requirements and Disciplinary and Industry Trends) with four multiple-choice Unit Quizzes and one Final Exam. It is designed as a self-paced course done entirely online at your convenience. No classroom attendance required.
This course has been approved by the Florida Department of Financial Services for insurance continuing education credit. No classroom attendance required. This FL Intermediate CE course is approved for 5hrs of CE 5-215 Law & Ethics Update - LHV CE credits. The FLDFS has told us this course will also be accepted for someone with a 2-14 or 2-40 license.
Course Provider: OnLine Training, Inc.
FLDFS Provider #: 366468
Course Approval #: 108413
OLT Course #: INSCE018FL5e
Course Authority: CE 5-215 Law and Ethics Update - LHV - 5 hours
Also acceptable for the 2-14 and 2-40
Note: This annual course expires April 22, 2020
|Provider Name||OnLine Training|
|Course Approval #||108413|
|Satisfies State Requirements||Florida|
|License Type||2-15; also acceptable for the 2-14 and 2-40|
|Course Length||5 hours|
|Enrollment Length||1 month|
|Extension Availability||Yes, a 30-day extension, for a $49.00 charge, may be requested a maximum of three times and should be requested BEFORE the course expires.|